James Roys MNAEA MARLA

Director 0115 962 4213 james@david-james.com

David Radford MNAEA

Director 0115 962 4213 david@david-james.com

Michelle Martinazzoli

Sales Director 0115 962 4213 michelle@david-james.com

Jason Ward

Senior Residential Valuer 0115 987 8957 jason@david-james.com

Jacob Doyle

Marketing Manager 0115 962 4213 jacob@david-james.com

Kerry O'Connor

Residential Sales Consultant 0115 955 5550 kerry@david-james.com

Justine McMaster

Residential Sales Consultant 0115 962 4213 justine@david-james.com

Lorraine Mann

Residential Sales Consultant 0115 987 8957 lorraine@david-james.com

Sarah Murphy

Residential Sales Consultant 0115 955 5550 sarah@david-james.com

Vicky Ingram

Residential Sales Consultant 0115 962 4213 vicky@david-james.com

Natasha White

Residential Sales Consultant 0115 987 8957 natasha@david-james.com

Hatty Spink

Sales Advisor 0115 987 8957 hatty@david-james.com

Georgia Furmidge

Sales Advisor 0115 962 4213 georgia@david-james.com

Laura Cole

Mortgage Case Handler 0115 962 0777 laura@yourmortgageshop.co.uk

Tom Garratt

Residential Lettings Property Manager 0115 962 4213 tom@david-james.com

Alistair Bell

Accompanied Viewer 0115 962 4213 alistair@david-james.com

Naomi Douglas

Mortgage Business Development Manager 0115 962 0777 naomi@yourmortgageshop.co.uk

Samantha Howitt

Accompanied VIewer 0115 962 4213 samantha@david-james.com

Morgan Smith

Marketing Administrator 0115 962 4213 morgan@david-james.com

Anna Bench

Accompanied Viewer 0115 962 4213 anna@david-james.com

Rebecca Roys FCA

Director 0115 962 4213 rebecca@david-james.com

Jonathan Raybould

Mortgage Advisor 0115 962 0777 jonathan@yourmortgageshop.co.uk

Jasmine Petch

Residential Sales Advisor 0115 962 4213 jasmine@david-james.com

Jane Wilde

Residential Sales Advisor 0115 955 5550 jane@david-james.com

Richard Pople

Accompanied Viewer 0115 987 8957 richard@david-james.com

Annette Warren

Accompanied Viewer 0115 955 5550 annette@david-james.com

Tanya Raybould

Marketing Consultant 0115 962 4213 tanya@david-james.com

Samuel Greener

Marketing Co-Ordinator 0115 962 4213 sam@david-james.com

Sandra Middleton

Administration Manager 0115 962 4213 admin2@david-james.com

Tracy Shippam

Administrator 0115 962 4213 admin@david-james.com

Sharon Love

Mortgage Advisor 0115 955 2323 sharon@yourmortgageshop.co.uk

Steven J Allen

Head of Lettings Office 0115 962 4213 steven@david-james.com

Nicole Pritchard

Residential Lettings Property Manager 0115 962 4213 nicole@david-james.com

Victoria Harding

Residential Lettings Property Manager 0115 962 4213 victoria@david-james.com

Grace Walker

Residential Lettings Negotiator 0115 962 4213 grace@david-james.com

Nigel Griffiths

Residential Lettings Inspection Clerk 0115 962 4213 nigel@david-james.com

Charlotte Eley

Residential Lettings Administrator 0115 962 4213 charlotte@david-james.com

Claire Roberts

Residential Lettings Inventory Clerk 0115 962 4213 clairer@david-james.com

Book a free, no obligation market appraisal of your property

Looking to let or sell? Book a valuation today and an experienced member of our team will be able to advise the best way to maximise the value of your property

Book a Valuation